LANGUAGE: EN | DE | PT | CN

Wer wir sind

Wir sind RHI Magnesita

The driving force of the refractory industry

RHI Magnesita ist der Weltmarktführer im Feuerfestbereich. Wir haben die meisten Standorte weltweit sowie die innovativsten, verlässlichsten Produkte und Dienstleistungen. Wir bieten über Bergbau-, Produktions- bis hin zu vollwertigen Servicelösungen hinweg die robusteste Liefer- und Qualitätssicherheit an.

Unsere Mission: we take innovation to 1200 °C and beyond

Marktführerschaft bedeutet mehr als nur der Größte oder der Stärkste zu sein. Wir möchten Innovation vorantreiben und optimale Ergebnisse für unsere Kunden erzielen. Für uns ist Marktführerschaft also nicht selbstverständlich. Wir wollen die Nr. 1 bleiben, indem wir den positiven Wandel in unserer und in verwandten Branchen bewegen.

Als Weltmarktführer treiben wir den Wandel mithilfe unserer Ressourcen, unserer weltweiten Präsenz und unseres Know-hows zugunsten unserer Kunden voran.

Stefan Borgas
CEO

Factsheet (PDF) EN DE PT RU CH ES FR IT
Image Brochure (PDF) EN epub

 

(Für die korrekte Ansicht der EPUB-Version benötigen Sie einen epub-kompatiblen E-Reader, z.B.: iBooks (AppStore) für iPad/iPhone, Google Playbücher (PlayStore) für Android oder Icecream EBook Reader für Windows).

LANGUAGE: EN | DE | PT

Who we are

Welcome to RHI Magnesita

The driving force of the refractory industry

RHI Magnesita is the global leader in refractories. We have the largest number of locations around the world and the most innovative, reliable products and services. We also provide the most robust supply and quality security, thanks to our exceptional vertical integration – from mining to production to full service solutions.

Our Mission: we take innovation to 1200 °C and beyond

Leadership is not just about being the biggest or strongest. To us, it’s about using those advantages to set the pace of innovation in our industry – and deliver the best for our customers. So we don’t take our market leadership for granted. We aim to stay No.1 by driving positive change in our industry, and the industries that rely on us.

As global leaders we use our resources, worldwide presence and expertise to drive change in the refractory industry for the benefit of our customers who rely on us.

Stefan Borgas
Chief Executive Officer

Factsheet (PDF) EN DE PT RU CH ES FR IT
Image Brochure (PDF) EN epub

 

(Please note that to be able to view this correctly you require an EPUB compatible E-reader on your device, for e.g. iBooks (App Store for iPad/iPhone, Google Play Books (Play Store) for Android or Icecream EBook Reader for Windows).